Resource

From Fleet

This page is a stub, you can help by expanding it and stuff. Buy and sale prices listed are for 0 in stock of consumed goods and full stock of produced goods respectively.

Planets will stockpile no more than 10 times their production.

Name Mass Buy Price Sell Price Target**
Light Ore lightore.x32.png 2 500 22 80
Heavy Ore heavyore.x32.png 6 3,500 40
Precious Ore preciousore.x32.png 4 2,750 10
Light Metal lightmetal.x32.png 2 3,000 50
Ferrous Metal ferrousmetal.x32.png 8 9,000 20
Heavy Metal heavymetal.x32.png 19 26,000 10
Precious Metal preciousmetal.x32.png 19 85,000 20
Food Rations foodrations.x32.png 1 750 28 75
Fresh Food freshfood.x32.png 1 750 75
Luxury Food luxuryfood.x32.png 1 4,500 5
Water water.x32.png 1 300 17 250
Anti-Matter anti-matter.x32.png 3 2,000 44 100
Coronal Gas coronalgas.x32.png 2 4,500 21 150
Nebula Gas nebulagas.x32.png 3 1,100 33 60
Hydrogen Gas hydrogengas.x32.png 1 300 17 200
Raw Carbon rawcarbon.x32.png 2 1,800 20
Carbon Hex carbonhex.x32.png 4 24,000 4
Nanobots nanobots.x32.png 3 15,000 3
Shield Cells shieldcells.x32.png 2 6,000 5
Polymer polymer.x32.png 2 2,000 6
Dark Matter darkmatter.x32.png 5 200,000 1
Booze booze.x32.png 1 6,000 8
Thinking Caps thinkingcaps.x32.png 1 250,000 N/A N/A

Base price refers to the average price of a good at the planet. Planet buys goods at a price that is 5% lower than the base price and sells at a price that is 5% higher. The Target column refers to the amount a planet will buy at a population of 100,000.



See also